Unlock a Hidden Secret During Your Daily Routine

Ready for a Challenge? Find Out What You’re Missing

Hi Trailblazers,

Today, I want to share a straightforward yet challenging idea with you. When you first hear it, it might seem easy and insignificant, but I challenge you to give it a try and see if it’s as simple as it sounds. If you find it easy, I salute you!

For the first time, I believe I read this on Twitter, so I thought I’d give it a try myself. It’s not a big deal, right? But Tommen, aren’t you going to say what you’re talking about? Of course. The challenge is to go out, such as for your daily walk, without consuming any content. Wait, that’s the groundbreaking idea you’ve been teasing about?

Yes, but hear me out. If you’re like me, or most people, especially younger ones (no offence to anyone older!), you automatically put on your headphones and start listening. Whether it’s your favourite music, the latest podcast episode, or even a YouTube video. It seems like multitasking—learning something new, improving your mood, or keeping up with your favourite content creator.

That’s why it might be a bit challenging. I challenge you not to use headphones this time. Instead, take a moment to think, enjoy your surroundings, or simply be in the moment. Who knows? You might improve your mood, come up with new ideas, or notice something you haven’t seen before. So, next time you go out, this is your new task. And yes, I’ll try to join you! A few questions below. As always, don’t hesitate to share your thoughts with me:

  • Have you ever tried this “exercise”?

  • If so, what was the result? Did it help you?

  • If not, why not? Are you going to try it this time?

Thanks for reading, and see you next week!

Keep trailblazing,
Tommen 🚀